Chatting with The Free for another gathering, when gotten some data about the new criticism fundamental among Heard and Johnny Depp, the “Movement” performer imparted stress for Heard.

tvguidetime.com

Cox as of late alluded to Depp as “misrepresented”, yet yielded “the public love him”, close by the jury.

“To be sure, they did,” he said. “I have a baffled outlook on the woman. I think she got its unforgiving completion.”

Following a month and a portion of the significantly pitched starter, the jury conceded Depp $10 million in compensatory hurts and $5 million in reformatory, but the last choice aggregate was diminished to the legitimate $350,000 cap. Heard was allowed $2 million in compensatory hurts.

The “Aquaman 2” performer revealed one more legitimate gathering in August as she attempts to seek after the choice of the fundamental.

— mrs. tom wambsgans (@chasingbodies) September 14, 2022

After his remarks about Depp being “misrepresented” stood apart as really newsworthy, Cox walked around the remarks a little in a gathering with Jimmy Kimmel later.

“I just thought I was being a piece unforgiving,” Cox said. “You comprehend what it’s like, you go for the straightforward joke. Additionally, I went for the basic joke. That happened, and I sort of mulled over it. Since detest that customarily; I was essentially being a piece chatty, a piece flip.”